Members

José J. Baldoví : Postdoc

José J. Baldoví

Postdoc

jose.baldovi@mpsd.mpg.de
Florian Buchholz : Doctoral Student

Florian Buchholz

Doctoral Student

Fabio Covito : Doctoral Student

Fabio Covito

Doctoral Student

fabio.covito@mpsd.mpg.de
Arunangshu Debnath : Postdoc

Arunangshu Debnath

Postdoc

arunangshu.debnath@mpsd.mpg.de
Adriel Domínguez García : Postdoc

Adriel Domínguez García

Postdoc

adriel.dominguez-garcia@mpsd.mpg.de
Florian G. Eich : Postdoc

Florian G. Eich

Postdoc

florian.eich@mpsd.mpg.de
Johannes Flick : Postdoc

Johannes Flick

Postdoc

flick@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Henning Glawe : Postdoc

Henning Glawe

Postdoc

henning.glawe@mpsd.mpg.de
Alexandra Goebel : Doctoral Student

Alexandra Goebel

Doctoral Student

alexandra.goebel@mpsd.mpg.de
Norah Hoffmann : Doctoral Student

Norah Hoffmann

Doctoral Student

nhoffmann@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Hannes Huebener : Postdoc

Hannes Huebener

Postdoc

hannes.huebener@mpsd.mpg.de
René Jestädt : Doctoral Student

René Jestädt

Doctoral Student

jestaedt@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Simone Latini : Post-Doc

Simone Latini

Post-Doc

simone.latini@mpsd.mpg.de
Uliana Mordovina : Doctoral Student

Uliana Mordovina

Doctoral Student

uliana.mordovina@mpsd.mpg.de
Micael Oliveira : Software developer

Micael Oliveira

Software developer

micael.oliveira@mpsd.mpg.de
Noejung Park : Guest Professor

Noejung Park

Guest Professor

noejung.park@mpsd.mpg.de
Teresa Reinhard : Doctoral Student

Teresa Reinhard

Doctoral Student

teresa.reinhard@mpsd.mpg.de
Vasil Rokaj : Doctoral Student

Vasil Rokaj

Doctoral Student

vasil.rokaj@mpsd.mpg.de
Enrico Ronca : Postdoc

Enrico Ronca

Postdoc

enrico.ronca@mpsd.mpg.de
Christian Schäfer : Doctoral Student

Christian Schäfer

Doctoral Student

christian.schaefer@mpsd.mpg.de
Nicolas Tancogne-Dejean : Postdoc

Nicolas Tancogne-Dejean

Postdoc

nicolas.tancogne-dejean@mpsd.mpg.de
Iris Theophilou : Postdoc

Iris Theophilou

Postdoc

iris.theophilou@mpsd.mpg.de
Gabriel Topp : Doctoral student

Gabriel Topp

Doctoral student

gabriel.topp@mpsd.mpg.de
Riku Tuovinen : Postdoc

Riku Tuovinen

Postdoc

riku.tuovinen@mpsd.mpg.de
Davis Welakuh : Doctoral Student

Davis Welakuh

Doctoral Student

davis.welakuh@mpsd.mpg.de
Lede Xian : Post-Doc

Lede Xian

Post-Doc

lede.xian@mpsd.mpg.de